/*]]>*/
  • Buick
  • GMC

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Atlanta

5862 Peachtree Blvd
Directions Atlanta, GA 30341

  • Sales: (888) 472-9035
  • Service: (877) 210-9319
  • Parts: (877) 385-4140
Info

Contact Us

Make an Inquiry

We Welcome Your Feedback and Comments

Jim Ellis Buick GMC loves to receive comments, suggestions and questions from our valued customers! We encourage you to submit feedback  in the form below. Upon receipt, someone from our dealership will get back to you as soon as possible.

donc@jimellis.com


Jim Ellis Buick GMC of Atlanta Management

Contact Information 

 Mark Frost
VP of Operations
(GM Brands)
 markf@jimellis.com
        770.457.8211
 Dan Ramsdell
General Manager
 danr@jimellis.com
        770.234.8149
 Don Campbell
Sales Manager
donc@jimellis.com
        770.234.8147
Mike Kuebler
Fleet & Commercial
michaelk@jimellis.com
        770.234.8193
Kathy Perkins
Inventory Manager
 kathyp@jimellis.com 
        770.234.8134
Jocelyn Juhan
Internet Director
jocelynj@jimellis.com
        770-291-8625
Brian Sapyak
Service Manager
 brians@jimellis.com
        770-234-8189
Matt Braun
Parts Manager 
mbraun@jimellis.com 
        770.234.8177 
Jasmine Kennedy
Finance Director
jasminek@jimellis.com
        770.234.7934
Brandon Simmons
F&I Manager 
brandons@jimellis.com
        770.234.8162  
Charice Blakney
F&I Manager 
chariceb@jimellis.com
        770.291.8627
Ned Iwuji
F&I Manager

Jeremy Walters
F&I Manager 
jwalters@jimellis.com 
        770.291.8624  
Irene Warren
F&I Manager 
 Email Irene Warren 
        770.243.5635

Contact

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Atlanta

5862 Peachtree Blvd
Directions Atlanta, GA 30341

  • Sales: (888) 472-9035
  • Service: (866) 529-9060
  • Parts: (888) 856-6856

Sales Hours

  • Monday 9:00AM - 9:00PM
  • Tuesday 9:00AM - 9:00PM
  • Wednesday 9:00AM - 9:00PM
  • Thursday 9:00AM - 9:00PM
  • Friday 9:00AM - 9:00PM
  • Saturday 9:00AM - 7:00PM
  • Sunday Closed

Service and Parts Hours

  • Monday 7:00AM - 7:00PM
  • Tuesday 7:00AM - 7:00PM
  • Wednesday 7:00AM - 7:00PM
  • Thursday 7:00AM - 7:00PM
  • Friday 7:00AM - 7:00PM
  • Saturday 8:00AM - 4:00 PM
  • Sunday Closed